Vul een zoekwoord in

Team

Jos Extra

Jos Extra

Gz-psycholoog | Orthopedagoog-Generalist

M: 06 15 21 77 03

E: jextra@sterkrhelpt.nl

Christien Freeke de Groot

Orthopedagoog - Generalist

M: 06 15 69 03 39

E: cdegroot@sterkrhelpt.nl

Trix Pouls

Trix Pouls

Medisch secretaresse

M: 06 15 37 48 40

E: tpouls@sterkrhelpt.nl

Evie Smits

Evie Smits

Vaktherapie | Dramatherapeute

M: 06 15 34 85 52

E: esmits1@sterkrhelpt.nl

Esther Koelé

Esther Koelé

Orthopedagoog

M: 06 25 53 40 61

E: ekoele@sterkrhelpt.nl

Sandra Thissen

Sandra Thissen

Orthopedagoog

M: 06 53 61 27 10

E: sthissen@sterkrhelpt.nl

Inge Kersten

Inge Kersten

Orthopedagoog

M: 06 11 25 20 04

E: ikersten@sterkrhelpt.nl

Maaike Damstra

Maaike Damstra

Orthopedagoog i.o.

M: 06 81 45 52 02

E: mdamstra@vvgi.nl

Marloes van Berlicum

Marloes van Berlicum

Psychomotorisch therapeut

M: 06 51 27 69 10

E: mavanberlicum@vvgi.nl

Janine Mickers

Janine Mickers

Beeldende therapeut

M: 06 41 79 96 05

E: jmickers@vvgi.nl

Maike Fransen

Maike Fransen

Orthopedagoog

M: 06 42 92 11 72

E: mfransen@sterkrhelpt.nl

Ellen Hendrickx

GZ-psycholoog

M: 06 15 27 29 64

E: ehendrickx@vvgi.nl

Melinda Papo

Speltherapeut

M: 06 42 24 74 44

E: mpapo@sterkrhelpt.nl

Silke Loenen

Silke Loenen

Vaktherapeut Dans

M: 06 15 64 00 78

E: sloenen@vvgi.nl

Mieke Rademaker

Speltherapeut

M: 06 15 04 54 66

E: mrademaker@vvgi.nl

meer laden...